20.10.2011., četvrtak

BLACK MAN FRIDGE : MAN FRIDGE


Black Man Fridge : Blue Refrigerator : Refrigerating Food.



Black Man Fridge





black man fridge






    black man
  • a man who is Black

  • The term black people usually refers to a racial group of humans with skin colors that range from light brown to nearly black. According to a recent scientific study, human skin color diversity is highest in sub-Saharan African populations.

  • Black Man is a 2007 science fiction novel by Richard Morgan. It won the 2008 Arthur C Clarke Award. It was published as Thirteen in North America. It is not part of the Takeshi Kovacs universe by the same author.





    fridge
  • A refrigerator

  • electric refrigerator: a refrigerator in which the coolant is pumped around by an electric motor

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • Fridge is a 2006 television and print advertising campaign launched by Diageo to promote canned Guinness-brand stout in the United Kingdom. The campaign was handled by advertising agency Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO. The television piece was directed by J J Keith, and shot in the Czech Republic.











black man fridge - Two sharply-dressed




Two sharply-dressed black american men - 3x2 inch Fridge Magnet - large magnetic button - Magnet


Two sharply-dressed black american men - 3x2 inch Fridge Magnet - large magnetic button - Magnet



Rectangular wrap-around refrigerator magnet and a glossy mylar cover.

Large 2x3 inch rectangle fridge magnet or 'buttons' as they are sometimes known in the USA.

Crop shown is automated for display purposes only. All magnets are hand finished and the best most appropriate crop will always be selected to best show the full image. Therefore, actual product may vary slightly from crop shown - this can include borders or slight cropping in order to best place the image within the fixed size.










81% (17)





The Egg Man




The Egg Man





I looked out the window and seen his bald head
I ran to the fridge and pulled out an egg
Scoped him with my scopes he had no hair
Launched that shot and he was caught out there
Saw the convertible driving by
Loaded up the slingshot and let one fly
He went for his to find he didn't have one
Put him in check correct with my egg gun
The egg a symbol of life
Go inside your house and bust out your wife
Pulled out the jammy he thought it was a joke
The trigger I pulled his face the yoke
Reached in his pocket took all his cash
Left my man standing with an egg moustache
Suckers they come a dime a dozen
And when I say dozen you know what I'm talking about boyee

Yeh, that's right, I'm the Egg Man
Driving Around, King of the town
Always got my windows rolled down
You know, I'm the Egg Man

Once upon a time
Humpty Dumpty was a big fat egg
He was playing the wall and then he broke his leg
Tossed it out the window three minutes hot
Hit the Rastaman he said bloodclot
Which came first the chicken or the egg
I egged the chicken then I ate his leg
Riding the trains in between cars
When I pull out the station you're gonna get yours
Drive by eggings plaguing L.A.
Yo they just got my little cousin ese
Sometimes hard boiled sometimes runny
It comes from a chicken not a bunny dummy
People laugh it's no joke
My name's Yauch and I'm throwing the yoke
Now they got me in a cell but I don't care
It was then that I caught catching people out there

Up on the roof, in my car
Up all night, I'm pulling through signs like Dolomite
The mack, I'm the Egg Man
Taxi Driver, I'm the Egg Man

We all dressed in black we snuck up around the back
We began to attack the eggs did crack on Haze's back
Sam I am down with the program
Green eggs and ham Yosemite Sam
Come Halloween you know I come strapped
I throw it at a sucker K-pap
You made the mistake you judge a man by his race
You go through life with egg on your face
You woke up in the morning with a peculiar feeling
You looked up and saw egg dripping from the ceiling
Families puck rocks the businessman
I'll dog anybody with an egg in my hand
Not like the crack that you put in a pipe
But crack on your forehead here's a towel now wipe.











Bento #58: Leftovers




Bento #58: Leftovers





...a collection of leftovers I discovered in the fridge this morning: potato-leek soup, falafel, and hummus, with some apple chunks and cheese cubes.

The falafel's a week old - I just mixed it up and put it in a tupperware and have been storing it in the fridge - and it's starting to taste a little bland.









black man fridge








black man fridge




Monty Python Black Knight Fridge Magnet






This Black Knight Fridge Magnet plays homage to one of the best loved characters from Monty Python's Holy Grail. Use any of his detachable limbs as extra magnets should you need more! The Monty Python Black Knight Fridge Magnet is a hilarious novelty gift for any fan of The Holy Grail! Adorn your fridge or filing cabinet with postcards, notes and more thanks to this handy set of magnets. A great idea for Father's Day, office gifts, Birthdays and Christmas, why not twin it with one of our other Monty Python gifts?










See also:

southern refrigeration corp

best american fridge freezer

fridge freezer model

see through refrigerator

buy a refrigerator online

mini fridges with freezer

refrigeration heat exchanger

black top freezer refrigerator




- 07:22 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #